INTAKE CAPACITY

3-year Diploma Programs offered in the State-run Polytechnics under the Department of Technical Education, Nagaland

Sl.no	Name of Polytechnic	Program	Intake
1	Kelhoshe Polytechnic Atoizu, Zunhboto (AICTE Approved & NBA Accredited)	Civil Engineering	60
		Mechanical Engineering	30
		Electrical & Electronics Engineering	30
		Automobile Engineering	30
2	Government Polytechnic Kohima (AICTE Approved & NBA Accredited)	Civil Engineering	30
		Computer Sc. & Engineering	30
		Fashion Technology	30
3	Institute of Communication & Information Technology, Mokokchung (AICTE Approved)	Computer Science & Engineering	15
		Electronics & Communication Engineering	8
		Information Technology (Progressive Phase out)	8
4	Government Polytechnic Seithekima, Chumoukedima (AICTE Approved)	Civil Engineering	30
5	Government Polytechnic Sedem, Tuensang (AICTE Approved)	Civil Engineering	30
6	Government Polytechnic Tsunazho, Phek (AICTE Approved)	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	30
7	Government Polytechnic Aboi, Mon (AICTE Approved)	Civil Engineering	30
8	Government Polytechnic Doyang, Wokha (Approved by Council of Architecture (COA))	Architecture Assistantship	15
9	Government Polytechnic Peren (Approved by Council of Architecture (COA))	Interior Design	15